Quality work from start to finish!

facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box Garza & Sons Masonry, Inc

References for high quality masonry work

At Garza & Sons Masonry, Inc. of La Salle, CO, your satisfaction is our main goal. We've included several references below for you to reach out to as well as some testimonials from previous satisfied customers.

Corie Baessler, Owner - CB Signature Homes

corie@cb-build.com

970-397-8283

 

Aaron Anderson, Construction Area Manager - Standard Pacific Homes

aanderson@stanpac.com

720-272-9360

 

Justin Johannes, Construction Area Manager - KB Homes

jjohannes@kbhome.com

303-775-1934

 

Bill Milliken, Project Supervisor - Dr. Horton

bbmilliken@drhorton.com

303-472-4422

Commercial masonry references:

Residential masonry references:

Masonry customer testimonials:

"My company has had a long and very satisfactory relationship with Garza & Sons Masonry, Inc. We would recommend them to you without reservation."

R.D. Paulsen, President

Paulsen, Inc.

 

"I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a very professional, high quality masonry company. I hope to once again work with Garza & Sons on any future developments."

Sean Connor

Standard Pacific Homes

 

"I would highly recommend them to any other contractor in construction. Garza & Sons is at the top of my list and I sincerely hope that they can do my masonry as long as I am building homes."

Dan Malpiede

Malpiede Homes

 

"Garza & Sons make certain that the projects they work on are safe and clean. They inspect the product before, during and after installation. Their employees are also very qualified."

B.C. Myrick, President

Myrick Building Consultants, Inc.

Joe Lauritson, Purchasing Manager - Henning Construction

jlauritson@webild.com

515-669-1268

 

Junior Morgan, Project Manager - Landmark Builders

junior@landmark-builders.com

970-217-1706

FREE estimates on all work!

Call

970-978-0447

Phone

Proudly serving Northern Colorado and Denver Metro area!

Including Greeley, Windsor, Ft. Collins, Loveland, Aurora, Centennial and Commerce City!

•  FREE estimates

•  In business since 1971

• 1 year warranties available

•  Family owned and operated

•  Variety of options and

   services

•  Reasonable prices

•  Professional staff

Image placeholder Image placeholder High quality stone work